Home » Origins: Prequel Dark Deeds and Black Magics Series by Luke Ahearn
Origins: Prequel Dark Deeds and Black Magics Series Luke Ahearn

Origins: Prequel Dark Deeds and Black Magics Series

Luke Ahearn

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
49 pages
Enter answer

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery.Please note that this book is the prequel to the below described series.A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thingMoreIn the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery.Please note that this book is the prequel to the below described series.A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of Kingspoint they play at thievery, love making, and adventure seeking. All is well until a demon possessed sword is dropped upon them, a goddess summons them to her aid, an evil sorcerer searches them out, and it only gets worse.The Sword of the Lich King, was written in 1991 and completed in 1992. The book takes place in the fictional setting of Kingspoint, and this setting was used as the basis for a set of computer role playing tools that came out in the early nineteen nineties.The novel has remained unpublished until now.