Home » The Chimera Vector (The Fifth Column, #1) by Nathan M. Farrugia
The Chimera Vector (The Fifth Column, #1) Nathan M. Farrugia

The Chimera Vector (The Fifth Column, #1)

Nathan M. Farrugia

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
362 pages
Enter answer

 About the Book 

The Fifth Column: the world’s most powerful and secretive organization. They run our militaries. They run our governments. They run our terrorist cells.Recruited as a child, Sophia is a deniable operative for the Fifth Column. Like all operatives,MoreThe Fifth Column: the world’s most powerful and secretive organization. They run our militaries. They run our governments. They run our terrorist cells.Recruited as a child, Sophia is a deniable operative for the Fifth Column. Like all operatives, Sophia’s DNA has been altered to augment her senses and her mind is splintered into programmed subsets.On a routine mission in Iran something goes catastrophically wrong. Bugs are beginning to appear in Sophia’s programming and the mission spins out of control.High-speed chases, gun fights, helicopter battles, immortal psychopaths, super soldiers and mutant abilities are all in the mix in this edge-of-your-seat action-packed techno-thriller.Perfect for fans of Matthew Reilly, THE CHIMERA VECTOR melds sci-fi with sizzling espionage action.